Words/Music by Arielle Silver

Arielle Silver- lead vocal, backing vocals, acoustic guitar, claps
Shane Alexander - acoustic guitar, electric guitar, backing vocals, keys, claps
Denny Weston Jr. - drums and percussion
Carl Byron - piano, organ, keys
Darby Orr - bass
Jesse Siebenberg - baritone guitar, percussion
Mike Gehring - claps

Recorded by Michael Gehring at Secret World Studios
Mixed by Brian Yaskulka
Mastered by Hans DeKline

Photo by Anabel DFlux
Design by Arielle Silver and Danit Sigler

Contact: amanda@trendpr.com
Website: ariellesilvermusic.com