Tomes & Tunes

Thursdays 2:00 pm PT (5:00 pm ET)

Hosted by Arielle Silver, in partnership with FAR-West, songwriters from around the world talk about books and swap songs. Join at 2pm PT / 4pm CT / 5pm ET. 

Listen to the playlist featuring past and upcoming Tomes & Tunes guests, click here:

In partnership with FAR-West

In partnership with FAR-West

Archives