SHOWS

Livestreaming during the pandemic

TOMES & TUNES
Thursdays 2:00 pm Pacific - Live on Facebook and YouTube

Hosted by Arielle Silver, songwriters from around the world talk about books and swap songs. Join at 2pm PT / 4pm CT / 5pm ET. 

ARIELLE'S ACOUSTIC HAPPY HOUR
Fridays 5:30 pm Pacific - Live on Facebook and YouTube

Arielle's Acoustic Happy Hour is a weekly Friday night live hang with songs, stories, and trivia. Join at 5:30 p.m. PT / 7:30 p.m. CT / 8:30 p.m. ET.

Livestreaming archives

Need some awesome new music? To hear a FANTASTIC playlist featuring past and upcoming Tomes & Tunes guests, click here: